Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas, and view bond ratings from S&P and Moody's.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

S&P Global Ratings

Public Building Commission Lease Revenue Bond Rating
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Special Obligation Sales Tax Revenue (Kansas International Speedway), Series 2014 bond rating
Special Obligation Sales Tax Revenue (Vacation Village Project Areas 1 & 2a), Subordinate Lien 2015B bond rating
BBB
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2019
Rating Report
General Obligation Issuer Rating
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2022
Municipal Temporary Notes Rating
SP-1+
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
February 2022
Appropriation Debt Rating
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Jim Tchou

(212) 438-3821

jim.tchou@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kimberly Barrett

(303) 721-4446

Kimberly.Barrett@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jennifer Garza

(214) 871-1422

jennifer.garza@spglobal.com

Analyst

Calix Sholander

(303) 721-4255

calix.sholander@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joyce Jung

(212) 438-0629

joyce.jung@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

Municipal Temporary Notes Rating
MIG 1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Public Building Commission Lease Revenue Bond Rating
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

General Obligation Issuer Rating
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2022
Appropriation Debt Rating
A3
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Heather Guss

(214) 979-6881

Heather.Guss@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com